Prep them well for VCE

Term Dates

TERM DATES

 

2018

2019

2020

Office opening

Monday, 8 January

Monday, 7 January

Monday, 13 January

New staff day

Friday 19 January

Monday 22 January

Tuesday, 22 January

Tuesday, 28 January 

Staff days

Tuesday, 23 January,
Wednesday, 24 January Thursday, 25 January

Wednesday, 23 January,
Thursday, 24 January  Friday, 25 January

Wednesday, 29 January,
Thursday, 30 January, Friday, 31 January

       

Middle School,
Canowindra
and Senior School
classes begin

Tuesday, 30 January

Tuesday, 29 January

Monday, 3 February

Junior School
classes begin

Wednesday, 31 January

Friday, 1 February

Thursday, 7 February

Term 1 ends

Thursday, 29 March

Friday, 12 April

Friday, 27 March

Term 2 begins

Monday, 16 April

Monday, 29 April

Tuesday, 14 April

Term 2 ends

Friday, 29 June

Friday, 28 June

Friday, 26 June

Staff Day

Monday, 23 July

Monday, 22 July

Monday, 20 July

Term 3 begins

Tuesday, 24 July

Tuesday, 23 July

Tuesday, 21 July

Term 3 ends

Friday, 21 September

Friday, 20 September

Friday, 18 September

Term 4 begins

Monday, 8 October

Monday, 7 October

Monday, 5 October

Last student day

Friday, 7 December

Wednesday, 11 December

Friday, 11 December

Academic staff final day

Wednesday, 12 December

Friday, 13 December

Wednesday, 16 December

Office Closing

Friday, 21 December

Friday, 20 December

Friday, 18 December