Prep them well for VCE

Term Dates

TERM DATES

 

2017

2018

2019

Office opening

Monday, 9 January

Monday, 8 January

Monday, 7 January

New staff day

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Friday, 19 January

Monday, 22 January

Friday, 18 January

Monday, 21 January 

Staff days

Monday, 23 January,
Tuesday, 24 January Wednesday, 25 January

Tuesday, 23 January,
Wednesday, 24 January  Thursday, 25 January

Tuesday, 22 January,
Wednesday, 23 January, Thursday 24 January

Senior School
Orientation Day

Friday, 27 January

Monday, 29 January

Friday, 25 January

Middle School,
Canowindra
and Senior School
classes begin

Monday, 30 January

Tuesday, 30 January

Tuesday, 29 January

Junior School
classes begin

Wednesday, 1February

Wednesday, 31 January

Wednesday, 30 January

Term 1 ends

Friday, 31 March

Thursday, 29 March

Friday, 12 April

Term 2 begins

Tuesday, 18 April

Monday, 16 April

Monday, 29 April

Term 2 ends

Friday, 31 June

Friday, 29 June

Friday, 28 June

Staff Day

Monday, 24 July

Monday, 23 July

Monday, 22 July

Term 3 begins

Tuesday, 25 July

Tuesday, 24July

Tuesday, 23 July

Term 3 ends

Friday, 22 September

Friday, 21 September

Friday, 20 September

Term 4 begins

Monday, 9 October

Monday, 8 October

Monday, 7 October

Last student day

Thursday, 7 December

Friday, 7 December

Wednesday, 11 December

Academic staff final day

Tuesday, 12 December

Wednesday, 12 December

Monday, 16 December

Office Closing

Friday, 22 December

Friday, 21 December

Friday, 20 December