Prep them well for VCE

The College Board

The College Board has ultimate accountability for and authority over the College; it's responsibility is to ensure the College acts with financial integrity, complies with the law and operates effectively and ethically.

The Board Members

John Durow - Chair

Lawrie Drysdale

Natalie Fielding

Eleni Karantzas Savva

Alex Marchione

Fonda Zahopoulos

Finance Team

  • Alex Marchione (Chair)
  • Zuzana Barnett
  • John Durow
  • Melanie Forbes
  • Ian Ritter
  • Brendan White

Capital Projects Team

  • Fonda Zahopoulos (Chair)
  • David Brotchie
  • Roman Bugryn
  • Bruce Luu
  • Andy Matiszak
  • Lee Stamatopoulos

Governance Team

  • Natalie Fielding (Chair)
  • Daniel Calleja
  • John Durow